four walls, no walls, you and me.


workday
December 3, 2009, 1:00 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Yesterday Hanna came over to work on prints. I didn’t get much done since I forgot to bring my teeny tiny #00 brush and had to resort to using a TOOTHPICK! Not very easy, let me tell you. Hanna on the other hand, got TWO screens done. Next week we print, which is very exciting. Hopefully I’ll be able to get a lot done before then. In the meantime, here are some snapshots from today taken with my new camera. I’ve got a LOT to learn about this beast of a machine, but I LOVE it!

Hanna working on Screen #1. She says it looks like a Bloomin’ Onion but I think it looks great!

This is me trying to fix a mistake. Thank goodness drawing fluid is water soluble! Photo credit to Hanna on this one. 

This was all I got done today 😦 Hopefully it will go a lot faster with a brush instead of a toothpick!

Hanna hard at work on Screen #2. It looks awesome in person and I can’t wait to see it printed

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

