four walls, no walls, you and me.


in with the new
February 2, 2010, 11:56 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

After many delightful and delusional posts these past few years, I am switching over to blogger. I’m not completely sold on blogger yet, so I may switch back to WordPress in the future. Depends on how fast I can learn html!

Find my new blog here. It’s more art oriented which is what I’m focusing on these days. check it out. cut and paste or click on the link above. http://jantirakeyuranggul.blogspot.com/

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

can you leave comments on blogger? I couldnt figure it out. I heart heart the dress photo – whatever you did in the dark room, you did it riiiight. also, ps – could you email or burn and mail those nephew photos to me? pretty please. oh and jadon is the one you have up 🙂

Comment by sumbum

Jadon! I had Conner as the photo tag but I knew that was wrong. I think you can leave comments on blogger. Is there no comment thing? I’ll add it today so check back later and see if you can comment. I’m still new at it so I don’t know how it make it extra cool yet! I’ll burn you the photos on a CD since I have a ton of stuff I need to mail from (gasp!) Christmas! I miss you!

Comment by jantirak




Leave a Reply

